7 Chakras Crystals Set View larger

7 Chakras Crystals Set


New product

Function: Balance and harmonize the energy points of the body, attract luck and happiness, protection against bad energies, etc.

More details

immediate delivery

7,95 € tax incl.

More info

1st chakra - root chakra - red jasper: stability

2nd chakra - sacral chakra - orange calcite: basic needs for survival

3rd chakra - solar plexus chakra - yellow jasper: willpower and fulfillment

4th chakra - heart chakra - green aventurine: love and compassion

5th chakra - throat chakra - aquamarine: concentration and satisfaction

6th chakra - third eye chakra - blue sodalite: vision and imagination

7th chakra - crown chakra - purple amethyst: wisdom and spirituality

20 other products in the same category: